Sensationnel Kanubia Easy 5 Hair

DXR327-1-(600) HZ-Kanubia-ELYSEE-WAVE

So i decided to purchase the Sensationel Kanubia Easy 5 pack. It is a “1 pack style” but i would recommend getting 2 packs because the hair in this pack is super thin. Not to mention the hair is synthetic, so i wasnt expecting the quality to be so great but check out my review in the Review tab on my site. Also my install tutorial will be up June 14, 2013 on Youtube make sure you subscribe and check it out.

By glamdoll23

I love Youtube contest!

So lately i have been participating in alot of youtube contest, and i love them.  To me it isnt about losing or winning but its the competitive nature of the contest that makes them fun and gives me something to do. What better way to fill your time than to challenge yourself and better your skills. Im in school right now but in my spare time i love to fill my time looking for contest on youtube. For anyone looking to get better i would suggest entering contest even if you dont win take notes and go at it Next time!

By glamdoll23